View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently 2018-12-15 2:12



This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 5 posts ] 
 有熟悉Flex 3D的吗? 
Author Message
新手上路

Joined: 2016-12-30 16:58
Posts: 8
Post 有熟悉Flex 3D的吗?
我试着写了一小段代码,然后什么效果也跑不出来
Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<s:Application xmlns:fx="http://ns.adobe.com/mxml/2009"
               xmlns:s="library://ns.adobe.com/flex/spark" xmlns:ns="twaver.threed.network.*"
               minWidth="955" minHeight="600"
               creationComplete="init();" backgroundAlpha="0">
    <fx:Declarations>
        <!-- Place non-visual elements (e.g., services, value objects) here -->
    </fx:Declarations>
    <fx:Script>
      <![CDATA[
        import twaver.ElementBox;
        import twaver.Node;
        import twaver.threed.util.Consts3D;
        import twaver.threed.util.Style3D;
       
        private function init():void {

            var n:Node = new Node();
            n.setStyle(Style3D.THREED_SHAPE_TYPE, Consts3D.THREED_SHAPE_TYPE_CUBE);
            n.setStyle(Style3D.PROPERTY_SIZE, new Vector3D(20,2,100));
            n.setStyle(Style3D.MAPPINGTYPE, Consts3D.MAPPINGTYPE_COLOR);
            n.setStyle(Style3D.MATERIAL_COLOR, 0xADD8E6);

            network3D.applyHoverCamera(-180, 10,100);
            network3D.tiltAngleLowLimit=10;
            network3D.tiltAngleUpLimit=90;
            network3D.panAngleLowLimit = 90;
            network3D.panAngleUpLimit = 270;

            network3D.elementBox.add(n);


        }
        ]]>
   </fx:Script>


    <ns:Network3D id="network3D" width="100%" height="100%" backgroundColor="0xEE2255">

    </ns:Network3D>



</s:Application>

请问大家代码有问题吗?


2016-12-31 10:28
Profile
TWaver开发组
User avatar

Joined: 2014-02-11 8:59
Posts: 575
Post Re: 有熟悉Flex 3D的吗?
Flex 3D已经停止维护和升级,我们建议您使用HTML5 3D,可以在官网上申请HTML5 3D试用。


2017-01-04 10:49
Profile
新手上路

Joined: 2016-12-30 16:58
Posts: 8
Post Re: 有熟悉Flex 3D的吗?
Jeff.Fu wrote:
Flex 3D已经停止维护和升级,我们建议您使用HTML5 3D,可以在官网上申请HTML5 3D试用。

哦,这样啊。我现在做的一个项目是基于Flex的,想加入一些3D的效果,H5能和Flex的框架兼容吗?


2017-01-04 11:08
Profile
TWaver开发组
User avatar

Joined: 2014-02-11 8:59
Posts: 575
Post Re: 有熟悉Flex 3D的吗?
只要浏览器支持HTML5就可以,网上有很多Flex嵌入HTML5的方法,可以查查。
http://developer.51cto.com/art/201008/218068.htm


2017-01-04 14:32
Profile
新手上路

Joined: 2016-12-30 16:58
Posts: 8
Post Re: 有熟悉Flex 3D的吗?
Jeff.Fu wrote:
只要浏览器支持HTML5就可以,网上有很多Flex嵌入HTML5的方法,可以查查。
http://developer.51cto.com/art/201008/218068.htm

我还是挺想知道我的代码哪里有问题,为什么跑不出效果,您能帮忙解答吗?


2017-01-11 16:21
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.   [ 5 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron